Major Shareholders Information
Shareholder Name (* - Executive/Director)Amount% Holding
Ian Main Thomson* ¹27,844,70112.67
Orian Partners LP6.83
JP Morgan Asset Management (UK) Ltd4.95
R Smith4.29
Salida Capital International6.36
Portogon Investments SA4.55
Iain Aylwin²9.16
Director Shareholdings
Director NameAmount% Holding
Dennis Ray Carlton3,750,0001.71
Christopher James Fleming2,625,0001.19
Andrew Grant Irvine2,125,0000.97
John Anthony Hogan2,000,0000.91
James Charlton Ragg200,0000.09

Shares in issue: 219,713,205  2p Ordinary Shares in Issue, as at Last Close.

Argos Resources Ltd is aware that 17.9% of shares are not in public hands.

There are no restrictions on the transfer of any of the company's securities.

1 Ian Thomson has a 51.68 percent interest in the issued share capital of Argos Georgia Ltd
2 Iain Aylwin has a 25.84 percent interest in the issued share capital of Argos Georgia Ltd

Argos Georgia Limited holds 700,000 2p Ordinary Shares and is an 'associate' of Ian Thomson for the purposes of the AIM Rules. The aggregate of Ian Thomson's and Argos Georgia Limited's interest in the share capital of the Company is 12.99%.

The above information was last updated on 7 March 2017.

Help using this page


Share price data provided by vwd group & financial data provided byMorningstar.